Election Results

Holgate Taxpayers Association
P.O. Box 1326, Holgate, New Jersey 08008

The results in alphabetical order of the recent election of Trustees and Reelection of Three Officers are listed here.

Tom Beaty
Frank Benintendo
Eileen Bowker
Bill Cannon
Marianne Hurley – Current Recording Secretary
Bill Hutson
Yanni Kaloudis
Frank Lowery
Dan Macone – Current President
Rand Pearsall
Ted Stiles
Bob White

Reelected Officers
Tom Beatty – 1st Vice President
Bill Cannon – Treasurer
Yanni Kaloudis – Corresponding Secretary

Thank you for your membership in the HTA.
Bob White