2019 Election Results

Fall 2019 Membership Meeting Results

Election of Officers

Elected to two-year terms (running unopposed):

Eileen Bowker, 1st Vice President
Bill Cannon, Treasurer
Yanni Kaloudis, Corresponding Secretary

Election of Trustees

Elected to two-year terms*:

Frank Benintendo
Eileen Bowker
Denise Brand
Bill Cannon
Marianne Hurley
Bill Hutson
Yanni Kaloudis
Frank Lowry
Ted Stiles

*Detailed election results can be seen here

By-Laws Revisions

Approved by Membership